Return to the VTRC Home Page
Click here to print the printer friendly version of this page.
Page Title: Research Advisory Committee

Adam MatteoAssistant State Structure & Bridge Engineer, VDOTCommittee Chairperson
H. Celik OzyildirimPrincipal Research Scientist, VTRCExecutive Secretary
Annette F. AdamsDistrict Structure & Bridge Engineer, VDOT, Fredericksburg DistrictMember
John BechtoldDistrict Structure & Bridge Engineer, VDOT, Bristol DistrictMember
Joel DeNunzioDistrict Maintenance Engineer, VDOT, Staunton DistrictMember
Sam FallahaDistrict Structure & Bridge Engineer, VDOT, NOVA DistrictMember
H. Don FrenchDistrict Materials Engineer, VDOT, Lynchburg DistrictMember
Teresa A GothardDistrict Structure & Bridge Engineer, VDOT, Culpeper DistrictMember
Dean HackettDistrict Structure & Bridge Engineer, Salem DistrictMember
Sean LiPhysical Lab Program Manager, VDOT, Central OfficeMember
Chris MarstonAssistant Division Bridge Engineer, FHWAMember
Junyi MengAssistant State Structure & Bridge Engineer, VDOTMember
Rex L. PearceDistrict Structure & Bridge Engineer, VDOT, Staunton DistrictMember
James SwansonState Specifications Engineer, VDOTMember
Thomas TateDistrict Materials Engineer, Hampton Roads DistrictMember
Susan WarrConstruction Engineer, VDOT, Central OfficeMember