Return to the VTRC Home Page
Click here to print the printer friendly version of this page.
 
Administration

Team Leader: Donna P. Cognata
Business Manager
Photo of Donna  P. Cognata<BR>Business Manager
 
Purpose:

Provide core administrative support for the Research Council and its staff. 

The principal services provided by this team are:

  • budget development and program monitoring;
  • procurement,
  • project accounting;
  • contract administration;
  • human resources coordination;
  • facilities management;
  • information technology support

The group also handles liaison activities with the University of Virginia, Federal Highway Administration and VDOT's Central Office administrative divisions.

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Donna P. Cognata Business Manager(434) 293-1957Donna.Cognata@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Mary M. Bennett Publications Assistant(434) 293-1918Mary.Bennett@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Linda D. Cullop Desktop Support Engineer(434) 293-1967Linda.Cullop@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Linda Evans Editor(434) 293-1971Linda.Evans@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Arlene M. Fewell Administrative & Office Specialist II(434) 293-1900Arlene.Fewell@VDOT.Virginia.gov
William E. Kelsh Research Scientist III/Web Master(434) 293-1934Bill.Kelsh@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Cynthia S. Perfater Procurement Officer(434) 293-1992Cynthia.Perfater@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Emily E Pudliner Business Analyst/Financial Administrator(434) 293-1914Emily.Pudliner@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Michele Roberts Fiscal Technician(434) 293-1901Michele.Roberts@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Len Sheler Utilities Worker Sr.(434) 293-1988Len.Sheler@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Andre P. Surles Media Specialist III(434) 293-1912Andre.Surles@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Jennifer M. Ward Information Technology Specialist II(434) 293-1934Jennifer.Ward@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Jimmy White Senior Research Scientist(434) 293-1939Jimmy.White@vdot.virginia.gov