Return to the VTRC Home Page
Click here to print the printer friendly version of this page.
Page Title: Research Advisory Committee

Marsha C. FiolDivision Administrator, VDOT, Transportation and Mobility Planning Division, Central OfficeCommittee Chairperson
John S. MillerPrincipal Research Scientist, VTRCExecutive Secretary
Paul AgnelloAssistant Director for Transportation Planning, Spotsylvania County, VAMember
Blake Ailor, AICPDistrict Planning Manager, VDOT Bristol DistrictMember
Robert B. Case, P.E., PTOEPrincipal Transportation Engineer, Hampton Roads Transportation Planning OrganizationMember
David B. CookTransportation Planner, VDOT Lynchburg DistrictMember
Tiffany DubinskyStatewide Transit Planner, Dept of Rail & Public TransportationMember
Rusty HarringtonVirginia Department of Aviation Member
Stephen HaynesDistrict Transportation Planner, VDOT, Fredericksburg DistrictMember
Robert W. HofrichterDirector, VDOT, Office of Land Development Member
Jungwook JunPlanning Manager, VDOT, Central OfficeMember
Jeffery KesslerArea Land Use Engineer, VDOT, Lynchburg DistrictMember
Ning LiSafety Engineer, VDOT Central Office, Traffic EngineeringMember
R. Ben MannellAssistant Division Administrator, VDOT, Transportation and Mobility Planning DivisionMember
Carol MoneymakerDistrict Planning Specialist, VDOT, Salem DistrictMember
Vahid MoshtaghTransportation Planning Specialist, VDOT, Northern Virginia DistrictMember
Barbara NelsonVice President, Government Affairs and Transportation Policy, Virginia Port AuthorityMember
Jitender RamchandaniProgram Manager, Office of Intermodal Planning & InvestmentMember
Charles (Chuck) C. Proctor, IIIDistrict Planning Manager, VDOT, Culpeper DistrictMember
Brad Reed, AICPAssistant District Planner, VDOT Staunton DistrictMember
Shane SawyerMultimodal Programs Manager, VDOT, Central OfficeMember
Amir Shahpar, P.EDistrict Planning Manager, VDOT, Northern Virginia DistrictMember
Terry ShortFederal Programs Section Manager, VDOT, Local Assistance DivisionMember
John SimkinsPlanning, Environment, Realty and Freight Team Leader, FHWA, Virginia DivisionMember
Rick D. YoungbloodDistrict Planning Manager, VDOT, Lynchburg DistrictMember