Return to the VTRC Home Page
Click here to print the printer friendly version of this page.
Page Title: Research Advisory Committee

David T. LeeDistrict Materials Engineer, VDOT, Salem DistrictCommittee Chairperson
Kevin K. McGheeAssoc Principal Research Scientist, VTRCExecutive Secretary
Robert CrandolMaterials Division, VDOT, Central OfficeMember
Affan HabibMaterials Division, VDOT, Central OfficeMember
Vanna LewisArea Engineer. FHWA, Richmond DivisionMember
Steven MullinsDistrict Materials Engineer, VDOT, Bristol DistrictMember
Robert A. ReidAssistant Section Mgr Materials, VDOT, Lynchburg DistrictMember
Todd M. RorrerMaterials Division, VDOT, Central OfficeMember
Tommy SchinkelDistrict Materials Engineer, VDOT, Richmond DistrictMember
Haroon I. ShamiDistrict Materials Engineer, VDOT, Culpeper DistrictMember
David P. ShiellsDistrict Materials Engineer, VDOT, Northern Virginia DistrictMember
Chaz B. WeaverDistrict Materials Enginner, VDOT, Staunton DistrictMember
Chung WuDistrict Materials Engineer, VDOT, Hampton Roads DistrictMember