Return to the VTRC Home Page
Click here to print the printer friendly version of this page.
Page Title: Research Advisory Committee

Raymond KhouryDivision Administrator, VDOT, Traffic Engineering DivisionCommittee Chairperson
Benjamin H. Cottrell, Jr.Associate Principal Research Scientist, VTRCExecutive Secretary
Stephen BatesSection Manager, VDOT, Location and Design, Northern Virginia DistrictMember
Anne BookerRegional Traffic Engineer, VDOT, Southwest RegionMember
Travis A. BridewellTraffic Engineering Operations Manager, City of RichmondMember
Harry A. CampbellTCD Engineer Manager, VDOT, Traffic Engineering DivisionMember
Mark ColeAssistant Division Administrator, VDOT, Traffic Engineering DivisionMember
Michael A. CorwinRegional Traffic Engineer, VDOT, Eastern RegionMember
Robin GrierAssistant Division Administrator, VDOT, Transportation & Mobility Planning DivisionMember
Karen KingTransportation Safety Engineer, FHWA, Virginia DivisionMember
Christopher D. McDonaldRegional Traffic Engineer, VDOT, Southwest RegionMember
Stephen ReadHighway Safety Analysis Programs Manager, VDOT, Traffic Engineering DivisionMember
Matthew ShileyRegional Operations Director, VDOT, Northwest RegionMember
James R. SwisherChemistry Program Manager, VDOT, Materials DivisionMember
Nathan UmbergerRegional Traffic Engineer, VDOT, Northwest RegionMember
Robert VilakRegional Traffic Engineer, VDOT, Central RegionMember