Return to the VTRC Home Page
Click here to print the printer friendly version of this page.
Page Title: Research Advisory Committee

Dean GustafsonDivision Administrator, VDOT, Operations and Security DivisionCommittee Chair
Noah J. GoodallResearch Scientist, VTRCExecutive Secretary
Robert AlexanderTraffic Management Center Manager, VDOT, Richmond DistrictMember
Mike ClementsTraffic Systems Manager, VDOT, Traffic Engineering DivisionMember
Marsha C. FiolDivision Administrator, VDOT, Transportation & Mobility Planning Member
Philomena B. LockwoodAssistant Division Administrator, VDOT, Traffic Engineering DivisionMember
Tim L. MartinRegional Traffic Operations Manager, VDOT, Southwest Regional OperationsMember
Mike MillerSignal Engineer, VDOT, Eastern RegionMember
Keith M. NicholsSenior Transportation Engineer, Hampton Roads Transportation Planning OrganizationMember
Iris RodriguezOperations/LPA Engineer, FHWAMember
Hari SripathiRegional Operations Director, VDOT, Northern RegionMember