Return to the VTRC Home Page
Click here to print the printer friendly version of this page.
 
Page Title: VTRC Staff

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Justice AppiahResearch Scientist(434) 293-1952Justice.Appiah@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Soundar BalakumaranResearch Scientist(434) 293-1906Soundar.Balakumaran@vdot.virginia.gov
Mary M. BennettPublications Assistant(434) 293-1996Mary.Bennett@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Benjamin F. BowersResearch Scientist(434) 293-1423Ben.Bowers@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Michael W. BurtonEngineering Technician III(434) 293-1983Michael.Burton@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Donna P. CognataBusiness Manager(434) 293-1957Donna.Cognata@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Benjamin H. Cottrell, Jr.Associate Principal Research Scientist(434) 293-1932 Ben.Cottrell@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Troy H. DeedsEngineering Technician III(434) 293-1951Troy.Deeds@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Brian K. DiefenderferAssociate Principal Research Scientist(434) 293-1944Brian.Diefenderfer@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Stacey D. DiefenderferSenior Research Scientist(434) 293-1933Stacey.Diefenderfer@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Donald W. DoddsEngineering Technician III(434) 293-1961Donald.Dodds@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Bridget M. DonaldsonSenior Research Scientist (434) 293-1922Bridget.Donaldson@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Lance E. DougaldResearch Scientist(434) 293-1938Lance.Dougald@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Linda EvansEditor(434) 293-1971Linda.Evans@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Arlene M. FewellAdministrative & Office Specialist II(434) 293-1900Arlene.Fewell@VDOT.Virginia.gov
G. Michael FitchDeputy Director of Research(434) 293-1962Michael.Fitch@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Michael D. FontaineAssociate Director for Safety, Operations, and Traffic Engineering(434) 293-1980Michael.Fontaine@VDOT.Virginia.gov
James S. GillespieSenior Research Scientist(434) 293-1935JS.Gillespie@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Noah J. GoodallResearch Scientist(434) 293-1905Noah.Goodall@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Edward J. HoppeAssociate Principal Research Scientist(434) 293-1960Edward.Hoppe@VDOT.Virginia.gov
M. Shabbir HossainSenior Research Scientist(434) 293-1989Shabbir.Hossain@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Bernard L. KassnerResearch Scientist(434) 293-1929Bernie.Kassner@VDOT.Virginia.gov
William E. KelshResearch Scientist III/Web Master(434) 293-1934Bill.Kelsh@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Gilbert KennerLibrary Associate(434) 293-1903Gilbert.Kenner@VDOT.virginia.gov
Young-Jun KweonSenior Research Scientist(434) 293-1949Young-Jun.Kweon@VDOT.Virginia.gov
D. Stephen LaneAssociate Principal Research Scientist(434) 293-1953Stephen.Lane@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Catherine C. McGheeDirector for the Virginia Transportation Research Council(434) 293-1973Cathy.McGhee@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Kevin K. McGheeAssociate Director for Pavements(434) 293-1956Kevin.McGhee@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Ann B. MillerResearch Scientist(434) 293-1955Ann.Miller@VDOT.Virginia.gov
John S. MillerPrincipal Research Scientist(434) 293-1999John.Miller@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Andrew MillsEngineering Tech III(434) 293-1940andrew.mills@vdot.virginia.gov
Audrey K. MoruzaResearch Scientist(434) 293-1947Audrey.Moruza@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Harikrishnan NairResearch Scientist(434) 293-1948Harikrishnan.Nair@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Barbara J. NeymanLibrary Associate(434) 293-1902Barb.Neyman@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Amy A. O'LearyAssociate Director for Environment, Planning and Economics(434) 293-1995 Amy.Oleary@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Peter B. OhlmsResearch Scientist(434) 293-1991Peter.Ohlms@VDOT.Virginia.gov
A. W. 'Bill' OrdelEngineering Technician III(434) 293-1984Bill.Ordel@VDOT.Virginia.gov
H. Celik OzyildirimPrincipal Research Scientist(434) 293-1977Celik@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Cynthia S. PerfaterProcurement Officer(434) 293-1992Cynthia.Perfater@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Jason T. ProvinesResearch Scientist(434) 293-1917Jason.Provines@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Emily E PudlinerBusiness Analyst/Financial Administrator(434) 293-1914Emily.Pudliner@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Michele RobertsFiscal Technician(434) 293-1901Michele.Roberts@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Stephen R. SharpSenior Research Scientist(434) 293-1913Stephen.Sharp@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Len ShelerUtilities Worker Sr.(434) 293-1988Len.Sheler@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Michael M. SprinkelAssociate Director for Structures(434) 293-1941Michael.Sprinkel@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Andre P. SurlesMedia Specialist III(434) 293-1912Andre.Surles@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Ramkumar VenkatanarayanaResearch Scientist(434) 293-1972R.Venkat@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Jennifer M. WardInformation Technology Specialist II(434) 293-1934Jennifer.Ward@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Jimmy WhiteSenior Research Scientist(434) 293-1939Jimmy.White@vdot.virginia.gov
Ken WinterLibrarian Specialist III(434) 293-1959 Ken.Winter@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Kevin B. WrightResearch Implementation Coordinator(434) 293-1915Kevin.Wright@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Mo ZhaoResearch Scientist(434) 293-1938Mo.Zhao@VDOT.Virginia.gov