Return to the VTRC Home Page
Click here to print the printer friendly version of this page.
Page Title: VTRC Staff

Justice AppiahSenior Research Scientist(434)
Soundar BalakumaranResearch Scientist(434)
Mary M. BennettPublications Assistant(434)
Michele BoweFiscal Technician(434)
Ilker BozResearch Scientist(434)
Michael W. BurtonEngineering Technician III(434)
Hyun Woong ChoResearch Scientist(434)
Donna P. CognataBusiness Manager(434)
Benjamin H. Cottrell, Jr.Associate Principal Research Scientist(434) 293-1932
Troy H. DeedsEngineering Technician III(434)
Brian K. DiefenderferAssociate Principal Research Scientist(434)
Stacey D. DiefenderferSenior Research Scientist(434)
Donald W. DoddsEngineering Technician III(434)
Bridget M. DonaldsonAssociate Principal Research Scientist (434)
Lance E. DougaldSenior Research Scientist(434)
Rebecca ErnestLibrary Specialist II(434)
Linda EvansEditor(434)
Arlene M. FewellAdministrative & Office Specialist II(434)
G. Michael FitchDeputy Director of Research(434)
Michael D. FontaineAssociate Director for Safety, Operations, and Traffic Engineering(434)
James S. GillespieSenior Research Scientist(434)
Noah J. GoodallSenior Research Scientist(434)
Edward J. HoppeAssociate Principal Research Scientist(434)
M. Shabbir HossainAssociate Principal Research Scientist(434)
Bernard L. KassnerResearch Scientist(434)
William E. KelshResearch Scientist III/Web Master(434)
Gilbert KennerLibrary Associate(434)
Chien-Lun LanResearch Scientist(434)
D. Stephen LaneAssociate Principal Research Scientist(434)
Lewis N. LloydResearch Scientist(434)
Catherine C. McGheeDirector for the Virginia Transportation Research Council(434)
Kevin K. McGheeAssociate Director for Pavements(434)
Ann B. MillerResearch Scientist(434)
John S. MillerPrincipal Research Scientist(434)
Andrew MillsEngineering Tech III(434)
Audrey K. MoruzaSenior Research Scientist(434)
Harikrishnan NairSenior Research Scientist(434)
Barbara J. NeymanLibrary Associate(434)
Amy A. O'LearyAssociate Director for Environment, Planning and Economics(434) 293-1995
Peter B. OhlmsResearch Scientist(434)
A. W. 'Bill' OrdelEngineering Technician III(434)
H. Celik OzyildirimPrincipal Research Scientist(434)
Cynthia S. PerfaterProcurement Officer(434)
Jason T. ProvinesResearch Scientist(434)
Emily E PudlinerBusiness Analyst/Financial Administrator(434)
Stephen R. SharpSenior Research Scientist(434)
Len ShelerUtilities Worker Sr.(434)
Michael M. SprinkelAssociate Director for Structures(434)
Andre P. SurlesMedia Specialist III(434)
Ramkumar VenkatanarayanaResearch Scientist(434)
Jennifer M. WardInformation Technology Specialist II(434)
Jimmy WhiteSenior Research Scientist(434)
Kenneth A. WinterLibrarian Specialist III(434) 293-1959
Kevin B. WrightResearch Implementation Coordinator(434)
Mo ZhaoResearch Scientist(434)